<u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>
  • Postdoctoral Programme Station

    The Postdoctoral Programme Station of Jiangsu Xingda Steel Tyre Cord Co., Ltd. officially started operation in September 2008, and up to date it has recruited 8 postdoctoral researchers, with 2 working at the station on a full-time basis.
    Postdoctoral Programme Station

    Since its establishment, the Station has been engaged in long-term and stable cooperation with colleges and universities, and worked on building itself into a research platform that integrates production, teaching and research. It has conducted project cooperation with a number of professors from Southeast University and Harbin University of Science and Technology. In 2019, it was awarded the title of “Jiangsu Model Postdoctoral Research Station”.


    Main research subjects

    Tyre failure analysis and research
    As the reinforcement material of tyres, steel cords directly affect the performances of tyres in various aspects. Tyre failure analysis helps understand the real reason for the abnormal status of tyres, and prompt us to optimize steel cords. It is also helpful for our communication with clients. In order to better carry out this analysis, the Station has not only introduced professional tyre cross-section cutting equipment, but increased the number of engineers and technicians with years of tyre production experience.

    Tyre failure analysis and research

    Research on the technology for steel wire surface treatment
    The adhesion between steel cords and rubber guarantees a high service life of tyres. The Station researches the impact of the coating production process on the adhesive performance based on the mainstream brass coating applied to steel cords, and it also keeps trying to develop and research new coatings for some special environments where tyres are used.

    Research on the technology for steel wire surface treatment

    Simulation research of steel cord production process
    The simulation research of the steel cord production process includes not only the simulation of processes, but that of product performance. Using the ANSYS and DEFORM simulation software, the Station has carried out simulation test in the multiple wet wire drawing process, the product tensile force analysis and the bead force analysis, which are conducive to the Company’s development of new products and new processes.

    Simulation research of steel cord production process

    Research on steel wire toughness and corresponding process control
    With the development of lightweight tyres, the market sets increasingly higher requirements for steel cord strength. The research on steel wire toughness involves the core technology of steel cord production, and it is mainly conducted through the rod alloying technology, the heat treatment technology, and the cold-drawing deep processing deformation technology. To facilitate the Company’s layout in the market of ultra-high-strength steel cord products, the Station has started with the research subject of heat treatment and used the small heat treatment furnace introduced to the Company to carry out relevant experimental research and improve its competitiveness in the heat treatment technology for high-carbon wires.

    Research on steel wire toughness and corresponding process control

    国产精品99久久|免费人成视频在线观看网站|国产在线视频一区二区三区|日本日日干天天
    <u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>

<u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>
  • 博士后科研工作站

    江蘇興達鋼簾線股份有限公司博士后科研工作站于2008年9月掛牌,目前共招收博士后科研人員8名,在站2名。
    博士后科研工作站

    自博士后科研工作站成立后,一直與高校建立長期穩定的合作,搭建起產、學、研科研平臺,先后與中科院、北京科技大學東南大學和哈爾濱理工大學的多位教授進行了項目合作。2019年評為江蘇省示范博士后科研工作站。

    主要研究方向

    輪胎的失效分析研究
    鋼簾線作為輪胎的骨架增強材料,直接影響著輪胎的各項性能。輪胎失效分析的開展能夠幫助我們理解和認識輪胎脫離正常使用狀態的真正原因,促使我們不斷進行鋼簾線的優化改進,同時也有助于我們與輪胎客戶間的溝通交流。為了更好地開展該項工作,博士后科研工作站不僅引進了專業的輪胎斷面切割設備,同時增加了具有多年輪胎生產經驗的工程技術人員。

    輪胎的失效分析研究

    鋼絲表面處理技術研究
    鋼簾線與橡膠間的粘合力是輪胎具有較高使用壽命的保障。博士后科研工作站不僅立足當下鋼簾線應用的主流黃銅鍍層,研究鍍層生產制造工藝對粘合性能的影響規律,同時針對輪胎的一些特殊使用環境,不斷嘗試進行新型鍍層的開發研究。

    鋼絲表面處理技術研究

    鋼簾線生產過程的仿真模擬研究
    鋼簾線生產過程的仿真模擬研究不僅包括工藝的仿真,也包括產品性能的仿真。博士后科研工作站基于ANSYS和DEFORM兩種仿真模擬軟件先后在濕拉多道次拉拔工藝,產品拉伸受力分析以及胎圈受力分析方面開展了仿真模擬分析工作,助力我司新產品、新工藝的開發進程。

    鋼簾線生產過程的仿真模擬研究

    鋼絲強韌化研究以及工藝控制
    隨著輪胎輕量化的發展要求,輪胎市場對鋼簾線的強度需求也越來越高。鋼絲強韌化研究是鋼簾線生產的核心技術,主要通過盤條合金化技術、熱處理技術以及冷拉拔深加工變形技術來實現。為了助力公司在特高強度鋼簾線產品市場上的布局,博士后科研工作站以熱處理方向為切入點,利用公司引進的小型熱處理爐開展相關實驗研究,加強公司在高碳鋼絲熱處理技術的研究。

    鋼絲強韌化研究以及工藝控制

    国产精品99久久|免费人成视频在线观看网站|国产在线视频一区二区三区|日本日日干天天
    <u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>