<u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>
  • XINGDA College,
    an important driver of Xingda’s development

    XINGDA College was established in 2013, and it’s built with 8 training classrooms, 1 multimedia room and 1 library. Besides, the Company’s workshops are used as training bases for staff, and they are equipped with LAN, broadband Internet access, video conferencing system, remote training system, information system training and management, remote training and online offices, and lecture halls, to meet the needs of various trainings, large and mid-sized conferences and academic exchanges. As an important part of the internal talent development system, XINGDA College provides its faculty with trainings on professional knowledge and skills based on realties of the Company. XINGDA boosts its corporate development by integrating advanced management expertise and its practical experience while cultivating professional managers to enhance its international leadership.
    企業發展的助推器

    College Characteristics

    Strengthening cooperation with universities and consulting companies to enhance the comprehensive quality of students with the help of external resources

    Strengthening cooperation with universities and consulting companies to enhance the comprehensive quality of students with the help of external resources

    XINGDA College has established long-term partnerships with a number of major universities (Tsinghua University, Nanjing University, Southeast University and the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, etc.). By virtue of the adequate teaching resources of those universities and colleges, XINGDA College works jointly with its partners to cultivate highly educated personnel and enhance the knowledge level of students. At the same time, the college attaches great importance to the building of its management team and the improvement of its staff’s professional skills. Teaming up with 84 Chinese management consulting firms, it sends relevant personnel to participate in training sessions on professional knowledge, employee attitude and skills every year. In addition, teachers from management consulting companies are invited to XINGDA to provide training on management, technology, quality, corporate systems and accounting.
    Student-oriented education and human-centered management

    Student-oriented education and human-centered management

    XINGDA College consistently adheres to the student-oriented principle in its teaching management, that is, it enhances the quality of students based on their training needs and makes great efforts to strengthen training management.
    Unity of knowledge and action

    Unity of knowledge and action

    XINGDA College always adheres to the teaching guideline of “seeking excellence by engagement in active practice and commitment to earnest learning”. For the purposes of cultivating talents with multi-disciplinary background and improving the practical ability of staff, the college attaches great importance to the training of practical skills and combines theory with practice, in a bid to improve the effectiveness of the training.

    Teaching characteristics

    Training for academic upgrading

    Training for academic upgrading

    In order to improve the overall quality of XINGDA’s employees and to build a platform for their further education, XINGDA College works with major universities and colleges to assess the academic performance of the employees. We jointly develop teaching programs and course materials that match the employees’ knowledge and ability. The teaching covers theoretical lectures, online courses and other forms of training in high school classes, junior college classes, college classes and undergraduate classes to upgrade the employees’ academic levels.
    Every year, two training courses are held for academic upgrading, respectively in spring and autumn. The enrollment is carried out in the forms of personal application and recommendation of candidates from excellent employees. XINGDA College and its cooperative higher education institutions conduct course supervision, assessment, tracking and feedback, and students will receive nationally recognized diplomas after graduation.
    Skill improvement training

    Skill improvement training

    In order to continuously and effectively produce talents needed by the Company, XINGDA College makes constant efforts to improve the team of talents at different levels. Based on an analysis of the annual training needs, the college works out a well-balanced annual training plan for different positions to provide employees with training programs that are close to their needs. Then it implements the plan according to their competency in a systematic, targeted and effective manner.
    In light of the needs of the talent team, XINGDA College holds two training sessions for reserve personnel (reserve team leaders, technicians, craftsmen, quality supervisors and electricians, etc.), respectively in spring and autumn each year. Centering around the changing roles of the reserve personnel, the internal training sessions cover professional knowledge and skills to cultivate reserve talents suitable for the Company. The trainees who pass the assessment will enter the talent pool of XINGDA College and receive the course-completion certificates. In addition, XINGDA College invites staff from the Skill Appraisal Department of the Taizhou Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau and the Xinghua Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau to assess practical skills of the trainees, and those who pass the assessment will receive national professional qualification certificates issued by the Taizhou Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau, such as the certificates for metal extrusion operators, machine repair fitters and senior electricians.
    Training for special positions

    Training for special positions

    XINGDA College develops a list of special positions in the Company, with well-defined responsibilities and skill requirements, before providing teaching tailored to the trainees’ needs. It also invites professional appraisal agencies to regularly evaluate the operational skills of personnel in special positions to ensure that they are duly certified and qualified for the requirements.
    Training for intermediate and senior management

    Training for intermediate and senior management

    In order to meet the Company’s strategic requirements and to facilitate the employees’ career development, XINGDA College provides learning and exchange opportunities for managers, and improves their management skills through various means of learning. The major learning modes are as follows:

    1. Participate in the senior executives’ training sessions held by well-known universities (Tsinghua University and Peking University);
    2.Online learning;
    3.High-level internal communication and case study seminars;
    4.Visits to well-known enterprises;
    5.Invite teachers from management and consulting companies to provide systematic and customized training courses for heads of departments and workshops.
    Micro-classroom training on WeChat platform

    Micro-classroom training on WeChat platform

    To provide a more convenient online learning and communication platform for the Company’s employees, XINGDA College has launched a “micro-classroom” on WeChat platform, through which employees can learn freely anytime, anywhere. The curricula of the micro-classroom include general management, technology, quality, finance, R&D and personal growth. XINGDA College regularly updates courses of the micro-classroom, and organizes internal lecturers to produce courses independently, before uploading XINGDA’s internal courses every month, so that internal and external courses are effectively combined. XINGDA College matches the courses at all levels with the job responsibilities of employees to hold trainings on professional knowledge, employee attitude and skills, and works to build an excellent platform for employees’ learning and exchange.
    Through the back-end system of the micro-course platform, XINGDA College manages the training activities and makes statistics in an information-based manner to effectively analyze and follow employees’ learning progress. After offline exams, which are held timely for theoretical studies and practical skills, it evaluates the effectiveness of the training sessions.
    国产精品99久久|免费人成视频在线观看网站|国产在线视频一区二区三区|日本日日干天天
    <u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>

<u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>
  • 企業發展的助推器

    興達學院成立于2013年,設有培訓教室8個,多媒體室1個,圖書館,公司車間為員工培訓基地,建有局域網、寬帶上網、視頻會議系統、遠程培訓系統、信息系統培訓和管理、遠程培訓和網絡辦公室、學術講堂,滿足各類培訓、大中型會議和學術交流。作為企業內部人才培養體系的重要一環,興達學院結合公司實際情況,開展員工知識和技能教育,以融貫先進管理智慧和興達公司的實踐經驗,培養職業化經理人,發展國際化領導力,是興達發展的助推器。
    企業發展的助推器

    組織架構

    江蘇興達學院設有教學督導部,教學管理部,行政管理部,黨支部等四個職能部門

    江蘇興達學院設有教學督導部,教學管理部,行政管理部,黨支部等四個職能部門

    學院特色

    加強與高校、咨詢公司合作,借助外部資源,提升學員綜合素質

    加強與高校、咨詢公司合作,借助外部資源,提升學員綜合素質

    興達學院與各大高校(清華大學、南京大學、東南大學和電子科技大學等)建立長期合作關系,借助高校雄厚的師資力量,共同培養高學歷人才,提升學員的知識水平。同時,興達學院非常注重管理團隊的建設和員工專業技能的提升,已與84家國內管理咨詢公司建立合作關系,每年委派相關人員參加知識、態度和技能類培訓,并且邀請管理咨詢公司培訓老師蒞臨興達公司,開展管理類、技術類、質量類、體系類和財務類等系統的培訓。
    以學員為本,實施人本管理

    以學員為本,實施人本管理

    興達學院在教學管理中始終堅持以學員為本,即以學員的培訓需求為根本,以學員素質提升為中心,大力加強各項培訓管理。
    知行合一

    知行合一

    興達學院時刻秉承“篤行、崇學、厲行、卓越”的教學方針,以培養綜合應用型人才為出發點,增強員工實踐能力為目標,注重實踐技能的培訓,理論結合實踐,提高培訓的投入產出比。

    教學特色

    學歷提升教育培訓

    學歷提升教育培訓

    為提升公司員工素質水平,為員工構建學歷深造平臺,興達學院聯合各大高校對公司員工的學歷水平進行考評,制定匹配員工知識能力的教學計劃,共同編制課程教材,采用理論授課、網絡教學等培養形式,開展員工高中班、中專班、大專班和本科班學歷提升教育...
    每年開設春季、秋季2次學歷提升培訓班,通過自主報名、優秀員工推薦的形式進行招生,興達學院和各所高校對學員進行課程督導、考核測評和跟蹤反饋,學員畢業后均頒發國家認可的畢業證書。
    技能提升培訓

    技能提升培訓

    為持續、有效的培養公司所需人才,不斷完善人才梯隊建設。興達學院依據年度培訓需求分析,統籌制定年度培訓計劃,為不同崗位員工提供切合自身需求的培訓項目,因材施教,使培訓具有系統性、針對性和有效性。
    按照人才隊伍需求,興達學院每年春季、秋季開設2次儲備人員培訓班(儲備班長、技術員、工藝員、質監員和電修工等),圍繞儲備人員角色轉換和定位,專業知識技能展開培訓,通過內訓打造適合公司的后備人才,考評合格者進入興達學院人才儲備庫,興達學院為其頒發儲備人員結業證書;興達學院并邀請泰州市人社局、興化市人社局技能鑒定科工作人員,對培訓學員進行實踐技能考核鑒定,考核合格者由泰州市人社局頒發全國通用的“金屬擠壓工、機修鉗工、電工高級工…”等職業資格證書。
    特殊崗位培訓

    特殊崗位培訓

    興達學院梳理公司特殊崗位人員清單,明確特殊崗位人員的職責、技能要求,因材施教。并邀請專業技能鑒定機構定期對特殊崗位人員的操作技能進行考評評鑒,確保員工持證上崗,勝任崗位要求。
    中高層管理人員培訓

    中高層管理人員培訓

    根據公司的戰略要求,結合員工的職業發展情況,興達學院為管理人員提供學習交流的機會,通過多種學習方式,提高管理人員的各項管理技巧。主要學習模式如下:

    1.參加知名高校高級總裁研修班(清華大學、北京大學);
    2.網絡線上學習;
    3.高層內部交流、案例研討會;
    4.參觀知名企業學習交流;
    5.邀請管理咨詢公司培訓老師開展部長、車間主任系統化定制課程培訓等。
    微信公眾號微課堂培訓

    微信公眾號微課堂培訓

    為給公司員工提供更加便利的線上學習交流平臺,興達學院在微信公眾號中開通了培訓‘微課堂’,員工通過微信平臺可隨時隨地自由學習。微課堂內容有通用管理、技術類、質量類、財務類、研發類及個人成長等,興達學院定期對微課堂課程進行更新,并組織公司內部講師進行自主化錄制課程,每月上傳興達內部課程,使內外課程有機結合起來,興達學院結合員工的崗位職能,匹配各層級課程培訓,開展員工知識、態度和技能類培訓,為學員搭建良好的學習交流平臺。
    興達學院通過微課后臺系統進行培訓信息化管理,統計數據,有效分析及跟進員工的學習狀況,及時開展線下理論知識測試和實踐技能考核,進行培訓的有效性效果評估。
    国产精品99久久|免费人成视频在线观看网站|国产在线视频一区二区三区|日本日日干天天
    <u id="ysu0w"></u>
  • <source id="ysu0w"><dd id="ysu0w"></dd></source>